Don’t eat my brains

There is a new game coming out soon from PopCap games, makers of such addictive timewasters as Bejeweled and Peggle. It’s called Plants Vs Zombies, and as far as I can make out is a game of the Tower Defence genre. It has been reviewed in this month’s Edge and received a rollocking NINE!! From Edge!

Plants Vs Zombies proves again PopCap’s incredible knack of taking an established genre and making it all its own.”

Sign up at the website for preview downloads and a discount on the final game. Mac users out of luck I’m afraid.

Meanwhile here’s the promo music video. Yes, music video. Sheesh!

2 Responses to “Don’t eat my brains”

  1. centerofcenter Says:

    Looks like us Mac users, may be in luck (for once). The site says it’s coming for Mac or PC. I’m hoping.

  2. Re: Mac version – that’s good news. I’ll tell my Mac friends!

Leave a Reply

